Jun 25

   wrote an article earlier Ubuntu decompression garbled Article,After reaching Manjaro,Encounter old problems again,I also bought songs at Omusic,After buying, unzip and garble,And deal with it in the previous way,This time it was invalid。

Continue browsing »

Apr 26

Several years ago, I searched the Internet for Evernote solutions in Linux,At that time, the OS was Ubuntu,The result found is that the official said that there is no plan to develop,The alternative that the community can find is only NeverNote,But the interface of NeverNote is really not used to it,So later I used the web version of Evernote。After repairing Manjaro recently,I searched the Internet again to see if there were any new solutions,Results found Tusk,Tusk's interface is almost exactly the same as Evernote,Even the way to drag the notepad,Whole heart。

 

For details, you can go to Tusk 'S website,Very detailed introduction。

 

【參考連結】

Apr 26

When updating Manjaro today,Keep jumping out “nss:/Usr/lib/p11-kit-trust.so already exists in the file system” mistake,Later tried the following instruction method (sudo pacman -Syyu) The result is the same,上網查詢,The result is normal,Because of some errors in the old version,So when updating,Need to add parameters to force coverage。

Continue browsing »

Apr 12

 Line Official suggestion to use Line on Linux,This can be achieved by installing the Line Extension (Google Extension) in Google Chrome,So it has been used in this way all the time。Just in use,I always feel that the action of opening Chrome first is a bit redundant,So look online to see if there are other solutions that can be executed in Manjaro,After finding this "Run Chrome's Line extension as a standalone program on Linux"Article,Just what i want(Thank you enough),So try to compare with Manjaro,The following are the steps。

Continue browsing »

Apr 11

Prior to write a "In Manjaro installation wxMEdit」,At that time, regardless of whether MadEdit was installed、Neither wxMEdit nor Madedit-Mod can succeed,Later, I found wxMEdit packaged by netizens and successfully installed it.。In the past two years, the company's Windows environment has gradually changed from wxMEdit to use Madedit-Mod (mainly the problem of default font settings),So I want to try and install Madedit-Mod in the Manjaro environment at home.。

Continue browsing »

Apr 11

◎ Manjaro version

  cat /etc/lsb-release  

 

◎ Linux Kernel

  uname -a  

 

【參考連結】

Apr 11

Wrote an article last September "Manjaro Login become all green screen」,Later, Yomo happened again a month later.,In the next month or two,Can't solve it by updating the driver。Later I tried some ways,For example, the mhdw command is used to change the originally used linux-video to linux-vesa,Although you can successfully enter the desktop,But the resolution is not the native resolution,Blurred picture quality,Finally had to give up,Switch to Windows for now。

Continue browsing »

Sep 8

The first two weeks to help make Manjaro update,The next morning, after re-boot login,Get a full picture of green,See this picture I followed the green face,Ha。Intuition think should be the day before the update problem,My CPU is “AMD Ryzen 3 2200G with Radeon Vega Graphics”,According to past experience,Processor or graphics card is AMD / ATI,In Linux is relatively easy encounter compatibility problems,Generally address will not be too easy,Internet search about it,Indeed there are no articles mention the same problem I like green screen,So this time around on the first left unattended,Use the Windows operating。

Continue browsing »

Jul 27
This week's update day Manjaro out of more than one hundred files to be updated,To install but often come out the wrong message,At first glance thought it was the AUR Adobe Reader or Dropbox cause,But skip this update is still two problems Wufajiejue,Free weekend again had to wait for a good study。
 
Carefully read the updated record,Seems to be out in this program dnsmasq,The following error message:


錯誤: 無法打開檔案 /var/lib/pacman/local/dnsmasq-2.80-3/files: 沒有此一檔案或目錄
警告: 無法完全載入軟體包的解釋用資料 dnsmasq-2.80-3


 

Continue browsing »

Apr 14

Do not know when to start,When using Manjaro's "Suite Manager",Whether installed、When removing or updating software,Will jump “/var/lib/pacman/local/dnsmasq-2.80-3/desc: This is not a file or directory” mistake,But it does not affect the installation of conduct,This message also did not go to the tube。

 

Continue browsing »

6 月 25

  先前有寫一篇 Ubuntu解壓縮亂碼 的文章,到了 Manjaro 後,再次遇到老問題,一樣是在 Omusic 買歌,買完解壓縮變亂碼,而依照之前的方式處理,這次卻無效了。

繼續瀏覽 »

4 月 26

  幾年前曾上網搜尋 Evernote 在 Linux 的解決方案,當時 OS 是 Ubuntu,找到的結果是官方說沒打算開發,而社群能找到的替代方案則是只有 NeverNote,但 NeverNote 的介面實在用不習慣,因此後來就使用 Evernote 的 Web 版。最近把 Manjaro 修好後,又再次上網搜尋看有沒有新的解決方案,結果找到 Tusk,Tusk 的介面幾乎跟 Evernote 一模模一樣樣,連拖曳記事本的方式也一樣,整個大心。

 

  詳細可以前往 Tusk 的網站,介紹的蠻詳細的。

 

【參考連結】

4 月 26

  今天在更新 Manjaro 時,一直跳出 “nss:檔案系統中已存在 /usr/lib/p11-kit-trust.so” 的錯誤,後來試著以下指令方式 (sudo pacman -Syyu) 結果也是一樣,上網查詢,結果是正常的,因為舊版的某些錯誤,所以更新時,需要增加參數以強制覆蓋。

繼續瀏覽 »

4 月 12

  Line 官方建議若要在 Linux 上使用 Line,可以透過 Google Chrome 安裝 Line 擴充元件(Extension)的方式來達到,因此一直以來也都用這種方式在使用。剛剛在使用時,總覺得要先開啟 Chrome 的這個動作有點多餘,因此上網找看看有沒有可以在 Manjaro 執行的其他解決方案,之後找到這篇「在 Linux 上讓 Chrome 的 Line 擴充元件當作獨立運作程式執行」的文章,剛好是我想要的(十分感謝),因此試著在 Manjaro 比照辦理,以下為步驟。

繼續瀏覽 »

4 月 11

  之前有寫一篇「在Manjaro安裝wxMEdit」,當時不管是安裝 MadEdit、wxMEdit 還是 Madedit-Mod 都無法成功,後來找到網友打包好的 wxMEdit 才成功安裝。這兩年在公司 Windows 環境漸漸從 wxMEdit 改成使用 Madedit-Mod(主要是預設字型設定的問題),因此想把家裡 Manjaro 環境也試著裝 Madedit-Mod 看看。

繼續瀏覽 »

4 月 11

◎ Manjaro 版本

cat /etc/lsb-release

 

◎ Linux Kernel

uname -a

 

【參考連結】

4 月 11

  去年9月寫了一篇「Manjaro 登入後變成全綠畫面」,後來約莫在一個月後又再度發生,之後的一兩個月,怎麼更新驅動都解決不了。後來試了一些方式,比如透過 mhdw 指令將原本使用的 linux-video 改成 linux-vesa,雖然可以成功進到桌面,但是解析度就不是原生的解析度,畫質變模糊,最後只好放棄,暫時都改用 Windows。

繼續瀏覽 »

9 月 8

  前兩週幫 Manjaro 做更新,而隔天早上重開機登入後,就得到一個全綠的畫面,看到此畫面我臉也跟著綠了,哈。直覺想到應該是前一天更新的問題,我的 CPU 是 “AMD Ryzen 3 2200G with Radeon Vega Graphics”,照以往的經驗,處理器或顯示卡是 AMD/ATI 時,在 Linux 相對比較容易遇到相容性的問題,通常要解決也不會太容易,上網大概搜尋一下,確實也沒什麼文章有提及像我一樣綠屏的問題,因此這陣子就先放著不管,改用 Windows 作業。

繼續瀏覽 »

7 月 27
  這週的某天 Manjaro 跳出一百多個更新檔要更新,但每每要安裝就跳出錯誤訊息,乍看以為是 AUR 的 Adobe Reader 或 Dropbox 造成,但略過這兩個更新仍無法解決問題,只好等週末有空再來好好研究。
 
  仔細看了更新紀錄,似乎又是出在 dnsmasq 這支程式,錯誤訊息如下:


錯誤: 無法打開檔案 /var/lib/pacman/local/dnsmasq-2.80-3/files: 沒有此一檔案或目錄
警告: 無法完全載入軟體包的解釋用資料 dnsmasq-2.80-3


 

繼續瀏覽 »

4 月 14

  不知道什麼時候開始,在使用 Manjaro 的「套件管理員」時,不論是安裝、移除還是更新軟體時,都會跳出 “/var/lib/pacman/local/dnsmasq-2.80-3/desc: 沒有此一檔案或目錄” 的錯誤,但卻也不影響安裝的進行,也就沒去管這訊息。

 

繼續瀏覽 »