Install Office 2013 Time,The message appears "Some office functions can not be installed."

New Windows 10 Laptops come when,Some Office components are often built,After often have to move it a clean,To install their own to buy the version of Office,And from time to time,Error messages that occur are not the same。Recently when dealing with a new NB,When you install Office 2013 To 90% Time,The error message pops "Some office functions can not be installed.",You can select "Retry" or "ignore",By convention,Select "Retry" will have the same problem,And select "Ignore", then,Colleagues said that at present have not seen what effect,Still work。

 
 

It took some time to do the test,I was originally setup.office.com download streaming through the installation file to install,Through this installation file,No matter how I tested,The results are the same。Finally, I use offline installation file(Note 1.)安装,Finally resolve this issue,Feel should be installed streaming file contains nothing new,The resulting "section office functions can not be installed 'message occurs,The offline installation file is relatively simple early version,To avoid the occurrence of this problem。

 

Note 1. Microsoft Office has provided off-line installation file download service,But will change over time to download,Suggestions can be downloaded from the Windows ISO Downloader tool,A lot easier。

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

安裝 Office 2013 時,出現「無法安裝部分 office 功能」的訊息

  新的 Windows 10 筆電來時,往往都會內建一些 Office 元件,常常都要將其移乾淨後,才能安裝自己所購買 Office 版本,且每隔一段時間,發生的錯誤訊息都不太一樣。最近在處理一台新 NB 時,當安裝 Office 2013 到 90% 時,就會跳出「無法安裝部分 office 功能」的錯誤訊息,可以選擇「重試」或「忽略」,依慣例,選擇「重試」一樣會有問題,而選擇「忽略」的話,同事說目前還沒看到有什麼影響,仍可正常使用。

 
 

  花了些時間做測試,原先我是透過 setup.office.com 下載串流安裝檔來安裝,透過此安裝檔,不論我怎麼測試,結果都一樣。最後我改用離線安裝檔(註1.)安裝,總算解決此問題,感覺應該是串流安裝檔包含什麼新東西,而造成「無法安裝部分 office 功能」這個訊息的發生,而離線安裝檔是早期比較單純的版本,就避免了此問題的發生。

 

註1. 微軟有提供 Office 離線安裝檔的下載服務,但每隔一段時間就會改變下載方式,建議可以透過 Windows ISO Downloader 這個工具下載,會方便很多。

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.